Junior World Challenge Cup 2014

Live streaming of the 2014 JWCC and the Neuchatel Trophy is at: www.ustream.tv/channel/synchro-skating-events-switzerland. The broadcast has adverts unless you have a premium Ustream account.

Streaming coverage on Friday 7 March is scheduled to begin at 3pm CET (2pm GMT) with the senior short programme in the Neuchatel Trophy, with the junior short in the JWCC at 5.15pm CET (4.15pm GMT). Skating times are later – the first team in the Neuchatel Trophy, for example, is not due on ice until 4pm CET (3pm GMT).

Coverage on Saturday 8 March begins at 2.30pm CET (1.30pm GMT) with the senior free programme in the Neuchatel Trophy, with the junior free in the JWCC at 5pm (4pm GMT).

Link: www.ustream.tv/channel/synchro-skating-events-switzerland

Event: www.jwcc2014.com

Results: http://events.skating.ch/events1314/JWCC_2014/index.htm

Event Twitter feed: twitter.com/NeuchatelTrophy

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s